Building/Finance                                                   Nominating/REALTOR® of the Year

Marc Frisco                                                               Alicia Chovan

By-laws                                                                    Personnel

Scott Grundy                                                            Joe Huck

Education & Equal Opportunity                         Professional Standards

Grace Parrish                                                          Grace Parrish

Brad Trick                                                                Dave Corban

Government Affairs / RPAC                                Program / Social

Rose Bogosian                                                        Dave Corban

Don Trottier                                                            Grace Parrish

IT/Web                                                                    Public Relations

Dave Corban                                                           Steve Last

Membership/Orientation                                    Rolly Peckus

Alicia Chovan                                                          Sentrilock

MLS Data                                                                Larry Stenholt

Shiela Heg                                                               Strategic Planning

Steve Bostrum

Government Affairs Director

Doug Wheaton


Complete the Committee Form below and email to if you would like to serve on a committee.

Committee Form