APPRAISERS

TERRY W BIESTERFELD APPRAISAL SERVICE
Terry Biesterfeld
701 Salceda Dr
Mundelein, IL 60060
PH: 847-566-6588 FX: 847-566-4551
biesterfeld@prodigy.net


BANKS

ASSOCIATED BANK
Robert Loppnow
5439 Durand Ave Ste 100
Racine, WI 53406
PH: 262-554-8540 Fx: 262-554-8596
Robert.lappnow@associatedbank.com

BANK MUTUAL
Kelly Hutchinson
6310 Green Bay Road
Kenosha, WI 53142
PH: 262-657-5020 FX: 262-657-5072
Kelly.hutchinson@bankmutual.com

BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION
Rick Bartman
Office: 608-314-1232
Cell: 414-531-9833
rbartman@bhccu.org

BMO HARRIS BANK
David Sheedy
2440 4 Mile Road
Racine, WI 53402
PH: 262-200-2344 FX: 262-554-4339
David.sheedy@bmo.com

BMO HARRIS BANK
Steve Janecky
2440 4 Mile Road
Racine, WI 53402
PH: 262-308-5370 FX: 855-869-6704
Steven.janecky@bmo.com

BMO HARRIS BANK
Terry Schroeder
7535 Pershing Blvd.
Kenosha, WI 53142
PH: 262-804-7342 FX: 855-780-2238
Terry.Schroeder@bmo.com

BMO HARRIS BANK
John Flannery
9055-76th Street
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
PH: 262-658-5544 FX: 262-694-3589
John.Flannery@bmo.com

THE EQUITABLE BANK
Kevin McSwain
Mortgage Loan Officer
C: 262.202.5177 | F: 414.777.4198
kevin.mcswain@equitablebank.net

JOHNSON BANK
Greg Hanson
2729-18th Street
Kenosha, WI 53140
PH: 262-597-8225 FX: 262-597-8210
Ghanson@johnsonbank.com

JOHNSON BANK
Judi Monroe
8046-39th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53142
PH: 262-942-6723 FX: 262-942-6724
Jmonroe@johnsonbank.com

JOHNSON BANK
Rick Brandes
7500 Green Bay Road
Kenosha, WI 53142
PH: 262-697-7538 FX: 262-619-8313
Rbrandes@johnsonbank.com

JOHNSON BANK
Don Roberts
7500 Green Bay Road
Kenosha, WI 53142
PH: 262-697-7263
Droberts@johnsonbank.com

JOHNSON BANK
Dawn Merritt
4959 Douglas Avenue
Racine, WI 53402
PH: 262-681-6624 FX: 262-681-6610
dmerritt@johnsonbank.com

JOHNSON BANK
Karrie Wichman
5901 Durand Ave
Racine, WI 53406
PH: 262-554-3911 FX: 262-554-3947
kwichman@johnsonbank.com

JOHNSON BANK
Sheila Egerson
555 Main Street Ste100
Racine, WI 53403
PH: 262-619-2738 FX: 262-619-7952
segerson@johnsonbank.com

JOHNSON BANK
Karen Crawford
4001 N Main Street
Racine, WI 53402
PH: 262-681-4652 FX: 262-681-4618
kcrawford@johnsonbank.com

JOHNSON BANK
Kathy Deverney
6700 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406
PH: 262-884-7821 FX: 262-884-7865
kdeverney@johnsonbank.com

JOHNSON BANK
Julie Meyer
6700 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406
PH: 262-884-7833 FX: 262-884-7865
jmeyer@johnsonbank.com

LANDMARK CREDIT UNION
Bethany Bradd
5445 S Westridge Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151
PH: 262-796-6278 FX: 262-796-6279
Bethanybradd@landmarkcu.com

NORTH SHORE BANK
Linda Tait
6906 Green Bay Road
Kenosha, WI 53142
PH: 262-262-496-2846 FX: 262-942-4466
Ltait@northshorebank.com

NORTH SHORE BANK
Susan Liedel
5723 Durand Ave
Racine, WI 53406
PH: 262-797-3887 FX: 262-554-0467
sLiedel@northshorebank.com

NORTH SHORE TRUST AND SAVINGS
Sheila Chappell-Peterson
3060 Sand Lake Road
Lindenhurst, IL 60046
Phone: 847-599-7424
Fax: 847-245-7357
speterson@northshoretrust.com

SOUTHERN LAKES CREDIT UNION
Shelly Floreani
5001 60th St.
Kenosha, WI 53144
PH: 262-694-1600 FX: 262-654-3531
mfloreani@southernlakescu.net

TRI CITY NATIONAL BANK
Jackie Walters
2704 Lathrop Ave
Racine, WI 53405
PH: 262-554-5811FX: 262-554-5866
J.walters@tcnb.com


 

HOME INSPECTION

CITY OF KENOSHA ASSESSOR
Peter Krystowiak
625-52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53140
PH: 262-653-4480 FX: 262-653-4491
pkrystowiak@kenosha.org

CURB APPEAL HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
Marco Celeste
1943 Deane Blvd
Racine, WI 53403
PH: 262-393-3474 FX: 262-939-3474
curbappealinsp@yahoo.com

DCS PROPERTY INSPECTIONS LLC
James Hall
1618 College Ave
Racine, WI 53403
PH: 262-633-7251 FX: 262-633-6221
jnhall77@att.net

LAKES AREA HOME INSPECTIONS
Kyle Stiverson
308 S. Hackberry Ct.
Round Lake, IL 60073
Phone: 262-818-0911
kyle@lahigroup.com
www.lahigroup.com

PERFECTION HOME INSPECTION
Kevin Cunningham
4740 Willow Wood Dr
Racine, WI 53403
PH: 262-598-0152 FX: 262-598-0154
Kevin@perfectionhomeinspectionwi.com

TIMBER RIDGE HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
Scott Cleven
PO Box 23
Union Grove, WI 53182
PH: 262-770-2864
Timber.ridge@wi.rr.com


MISCELLANEOUS

HAUBRICH MASONRY
Jeremy Haubrich
Office: 262-770-7262
jeremy@haubrichmasonry.com

HMS NORTH CENTRAL
Karen Starich
1625 N.W. 136th Ave Ste. 210
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33323
PH: 262-391-8811 FX: 877-500-8600
Kstarich@hmsnational.com

DAVID INSURANCE
Amanda Blommel
3917-47th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53144
PH: 262-925-7009 Fax: 262-636-1866
ablommel@davidinsurance.com

KENOSHA AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INC
Lou Molitor
600-52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53140
PH: 262-654-1234 FX: 262-654-4655
info@kenoshaareachamber.com

KENOSHA NEWS
Jeff Stevens
5800-7th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53140
PH: 262-657-1000 FX: 262-657-5101
Jstevens@kenoshanews.com

VILLAGE OF PLEASANT PRAIRIE
Rocco Vita
9915-39th Ave
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
PH: 262-694-1400 FX: 262-694-4734
Rvita@plprairiewi.com


 

MORTGAGES

CMG FINANCIAL
Bradford Kovachik
10620-48th Ave
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
PH: 262-515-6486 FX: 262-997-1010
Bkovachik@cmgfl.com

DIAMOND RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE
Shadia Museitif
6121 Green Bay Road Ste 140
Kenosha, WI 53142
PH: 262-942-4900 FX: 866-486-4817
Shadia.museitif@drmconline.com

GATEWAY MORTGAGE
Kevin Deaton
1202-60th Street
Kenosha, WI 53140
PH: 262-657-7733 FX: 262-657-0153
Kevin@gmcmtg.com

INMORTGAGE CO.
Christine Clark
820 Geneva Pkwy. 106
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Phone: 262-729-4333
Fax: 888-298-8027
email: ghopf@inmortgageco.com

SECURITYNATIONAL MORTGAGE COMPANY
Cathy Savaglio
5002-7th Avenue #100
Kenosha, WI 53140
PH: 262-997-4522
Cathy.Savaglio@snmc.com

TRUSTONE HOME MORTGAGE
Jon Hubbard
6715 Green Bay Road
Kenosha, WI 53142
PH: 262-287-1065 Fax: 612-425-2909
jonathan.hubbard@trustone.org

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE
MAC x2401-04v One Home Campus
Des Moines, IA 50328
PH: 515-213-6500 FX: 515-213-6520
MLSmemberships@wellsfargo.com

CALIBER HOME LOANS
Mary Lou Larsen
885 Western Avenue Ste 300B
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
PH: 262-880-4840 FX: 262-867-7315
Marylou.larsen@caliberhomeloans.com


SERVICE

VALIANT ELECTRIC INC.
Darren Johnson
5408-50th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
PH: 262-657-7070 FX: 262-657-9499
darren@valiantelectricinc.com


 

TITLE INSURANCE

ACCURATE TITLE & CLOSING, LLC
James Hrouda
6015 Durand Ave Ste 400
Racine, WI 53406
PH: 262-989-4800 Fx: 414-257-2675
jim@accuratetitleandclosings.com

AMBASSADOR TITLE
John Schneider
1254 West Blvd
Racine, WI 53405
PH: 262-633-6321 Fx: 262-633-6928
jschneider@ambassadortitlecorp.com

AMBASSADOR TITLE
Sheree Hagen
5117 Green Bay Road STE B
Kenosha, WI 53144
PH: 262-925-0380 Fx: 262-925-0408
shagen@ambassadortitlecorp.com

BURNET TITLE
Michael Ludwig
7280 S. 13th Street, Suite 101
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: 262-243-4642
Fax: 888-485-3428
michael.ludwig@burnettitlewi.com

KNIGHT-BARRY TITLE, INC
Rolly Peckus
9000-76th Street STE A
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
PH: 262-657-2599 FX: 262-657-2580
Rolly@knightbarry.com

KNIGHT BARRY TITLE INC
Anna Aiello
400 Wisconsin Ave
Racine, WI 53403
PH: 262-633-2479 FX: 262-633-4928
anna@knightbarry.com

KNIGHT BARRY TITLE INC
Deborah Albright
400 Wisconsin Ave
Racine, WI 53403
PH: 262-633-2479 FX: 262-633-4928
deba@knight-barry.com

LANDMARK TITLE KENOSHA,
a Division of Chicago Title
Holly Kangas
3501-30th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53144
PH: 262-658-2066 FX: 262-658-0913
HollyK@landmarktitlekenosha.com

LANDMARK TITLE KENOSHA,
a Division of Chicago Title
Amy Giovannoni
3501 – 30th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 262-749-8109
amy.giovannoni@ctt.com

LANDMARK TITLE CORPORATION
Eric Peterson
719 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53403
PH: 262-632-6262 FX: 262-632-6243
epeterson@lmt123.com

Stewart Title Company
Mark Martin
5801 Washington Ave. Suite 205
Mount Pleasant, WI 53406
Main: 262-417-9454
Direct: 262-417-9459
mark.martin@stewart.com

WISCONSIN TITLE & CREDIT SERVICES
Robin Tegel
1714 Paramount Dr
Waukesha, WI 53186
PH: 262-542-1700 FX: 262-542-3080
RMartin@wititle.com